Thursday, February 4 Computer lab

Good afternoon!

I really wish I could be at school with you this week! I know you are going to be fine; Ms. Cutchin is a great substitute.

This is what I want you to do for your computer lab time today. Please make a choice and stick to it. When you are done, leave me a comment letting me know what you did and tell me something about it.

1. If you haven’t already done so this week, please do 2 math and 2 science quizzes on our ThatQuiz site. Simply find your name and get going.

2. If you have already done the quizzes, you can try this webquest. It is about famous African Americans. You can choose 3 people to learn more about and answer the questions. You can type your answers on Word and send the file to me in edmodo.

Work hard and be good. I will see you next week.
Smiles,
Mrs. B 🙂

9 thoughts on “Thursday, February 4 Computer lab

  1. I just finished the ThatQuiz quiz page. I did the Line Graphs. I got 10 right and 0 wrong it was all accurate. Now I will do the African American research.

    Ashleigh/Turquoise/Blossy/Monique

  2. hey Mrs.B, I just finish ThatQuiz page.i did the line graph.my score was 100%..i got 10 right and 0 wrong.i think i get how to do line graphs now.right now im about to do the African American research.

    love Tamia……Zo0kie

  3. I did the line graph quiz I got 1 wrong so my average was 90% maybe next time it will be more accurate. For now I will be doing the African American Reaserch you sent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bye

    Your Loving Student,
    Elizabeth…….Loony…….Aqua……Laquiqui
    Lolxz

  4. Good work! Be sure to complete the other quizzes too Ashleigh (2 math and 2 science).

    🙂

  5. I did two science quizez and to math quizez on the math was easy but on the two math I got no more than 3 wrong. On the science test I got a 99 and on the other I got a 100.

  6. I like the quiz it was kinda of fun. In the same time it was hard. The math quiz was easy but the science one was hard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *