Silly animation might turn into a cool project…

I, Mrs. Buckmaster, am very nerdy, even on the weekends!  But that usually works out great for the students since my nerdy-ness sometimes leads me to some pretty cool online stuff.  I found an online animation studio called Domo Animate and made this crazy creation:

DomoNation.com: Silly and creepy by mrs buckmaster

Like it? Create your own at DomoNation.com. It’s free and fun!

What do you think? I know my 20-second cartoon is a little cheezy, but this would be kinda cool to use for projects at school, don’t you think? It was so easy to make, and there are lots of different themes and characters you can choose from. What ideas do you have after watching it?

One thought on “Silly animation might turn into a cool project…

  1. HA! That’s pretty funny! You KNOW I’ll have to check it out!!!!! 🙂
    piazzamannino.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *